تشوهاى جياتشينج عشر & التقنية المحدودة

مصنع المبيعات المباشرة والولادة الآمنة 100% متأكد من أجل ريشيبينج

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتتستوستيرون سترويد هرمون

ميسترولون / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 لبناء العضلات الطهارة الستيرويد المساحيق

شهادة
نوعية جيدة سترويد ابتنائيّ هرمون للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة سترويد ابتنائيّ هرمون للمبيعات
أريد أن أقول شكرا لكم على كل شيء أنا سعيد للغاية مع أعمالنا. نوعية مساحيق ممتازة! عملي ينمو بسرعة!

—— ديفان

نحن tessted جميع المنتجات، كنا إشارة analitycal من سيجما ألدريتش وانا سعيد مع النتائج، ونقاء من كل المساحيق عن أكثر من 99٪

—— سلب

HG الخاص بك هو جيد جدا! شكرا لك! وسوف يأتي مرة أخرى بعد 10days، ولست بحاجة 500kits.

—— جون

ابن دردش الآن

ميسترولون / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 لبناء العضلات الطهارة الستيرويد المساحيق

الصين ميسترولون / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 لبناء العضلات الطهارة الستيرويد المساحيق المزود
ميسترولون / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 لبناء العضلات الطهارة الستيرويد المساحيق المزود ميسترولون / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 لبناء العضلات الطهارة الستيرويد المساحيق المزود ميسترولون / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 لبناء العضلات الطهارة الستيرويد المساحيق المزود

صورة كبيرة :  ميسترولون / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 لبناء العضلات الطهارة الستيرويد المساحيق

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: JIACHENG
إصدار الشهادات: Liquid Detection
رقم الموديل: سترويد

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 1kg/foil حقيبة أو كما هو مطلوب
وقت التسليم: ضمن 8 ساعة بعد يستلم الدفع
شروط الدفع: إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram و BankWire
القدرة على العرض: 6000KG/month
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 1424-00-6 MF: C20H32O2
ميغاواط: 304,47 فحص: 99,8%
مظهر: أبيض إلى مسحوق off-white بلّوريّ اسم آخر: أندروفيرون، ميستيرانوم، ميستيرولون، mesterolone-ديشيدولييي، ميستورانوم، بروفيرون

ميسترولون / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 لبناء العضلات الطهارة الستيرويد

مساحيق


سريع التفاصيل:  

1. CAS No.:1424-00-6
2. الصيغة الجزيئية: C20H32O2
3. الفحص: 99.8٪ دقيقة
4. المظهر: أبيض إلى مسحوق بلوري من البيض
5. الاستعمال: Proviron مفيد في أكوام بسبب قدرتها الفريدة للحفاظ على الجسم من تحول التستوستيرون إلى هرمون الاستروجين، وبالتالي إعطاء التستوستيرون أفضل تأثير الابتنائية. أيضا، يمكن أن Proviron مساعدة في تعزيز فاعلية هرمون تستوستيرون في الجسم عن طريق تحرير هرمون التستوستيرون من لها صفة الإلزام للجنس ملزم هرمون الجلوبيولين (SHBG).



وصف:  

Proviron هو الاسم الشعبي للميستيرولون الاندروجين عن طريق الفم (1 ميثيل ديهدروتستوسترون). فقط كما هو الحال مع DHT، ونشاط هذا الستيرويد هو أن وجود الاندروجين قوية والتي لا aromatize في هرمون الاستروجين. في الحالات السريرية يستخدم Proviron عموما لعلاج أنواع مختلفة من العجز الجنسي، والتي غالبا ما تنجم عن انخفاض مستوى هرمون تستوستيرون الذاتية.


ويمكن عادة عكس مشاكل عدم الاهتمام الجنسي والعجز الجنسي، ويستخدم أحيانا لزيادة عدد الحيوانات المنوية. الدواء لا يحفز الجسم على انتاج هرمون التستوستيرون، ولكن هو مجرد بديل الاندروجين الشفوي الذي يستخدم للتعويض عن نقص الاندروجين الذكور الطبيعي.


الخصائص المضادة للاستروجين من Proviron ليست فريدة من نوعها لهذا المركب. وهناك عدد من المنشطات وفي الواقع أظهرت نشاط مماثل. وقد استخدمت الديهدروتستوسترون وMasteron ل(2methyl-ديهدروتستوسترون) على سبيل المثال بنجاح كعلاجات لالتثدي وسرطان الثدي وذلك بسبب تأثير القوي المضادة للاستروجين.


وقد اقترح أن ناندرولون ربما حتى أقل نشاط الهرمونات في الأنسجة الطرفية حيث أنها أكثر مقاومة للتحويل هرمون الاستروجين (الموقع الأكثر نشاطا من أرمتة ناندرولون يبدو أن الكبد).


ويتسبب تأثير مضاد للاستروجين من كل من هذه المركبات ويفترض من خلال قدرتها على التنافس مع ركائز أخرى للربط إلى إنزيم الاروماتيز. مع انزيم الاروماتيز بد أن الستيرويد، ولكن عدم القدرة على تغييرها، وتثبيط تأثير يتحقق كما تم حظره مؤقتا من التفاعل مع الهرمونات الأخرى.


التطبيقات:

الجرعة المعتادة للرجال هي 1-4 25 ملغ حبة يوميا. هذا هو مبلغ يكفي لمنع التثدي، وكثيرا ما يستخدم هذا الدواء في جميع أنحاء دورة كاملة.
كما ذكر في وقت سابق، وغالبا ما يتم دمجها مع نولفاديكس (تاموكسيفين سيترات) أو كلوميد (عقار كلوميفين سترات) عندما يتم اتخاذ المنشطات استروجين بشدة (دينابول، التستوستيرون الخ).


إدارة 50mg من Proviron و20mg نولفاديكس أثبت يوميا فعالة للغاية في مثل هذه الحالات، وأنه من غير المألوف للغاية لجرعات أعلى لتكون مطلوبة. وتماما كما ناقشنا للنساء، وطبيعة الذكورة من هذا المركب هو موضع ترحيب كبير خلال إعداد المسابقة. هنا مرة أخرى ينبغي أن Proviron الاستفادة بشكل ملحوظ صلابة وكثافة العضلات، وفي الوقت نفسه زيادة الميل إلى حرق كمية أكبر من الدهون في الجسم.


Proviron عادة جيد التحمل والآثار الجانبية (للرجال) نادرة مع جرعات أقل من 100 ملغ في اليوم الواحد. فوق هذا، يمكن للمرء أن تطوير مستوى الاندروجين عالية للغاية وتواجه بعض المشاكل. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الذكورة نموذجية البشرة الدهنية، حب الشباب، والجسم / نمو الشعر في الوجه وتفاقم من الذكور حالة نمط الصلع، ويمكن أن تحدث حتى مع استخدام جرعة معتدلة.


مع تأثير قوي دهت لديها على الجهاز التناسلي، ويمكن أن تشمل الإجراءات الذكورة أيضا اشتداد الشديد من النشاط الجنسي لدى الرجال. وكما نوقش في وقت سابق، وينبغي أن تكون المرأة حذرا حول Proviron. وهو الاندروجين، وعلى هذا النحو لديه القدرة على إنتاج أعراض ترجيل بسهولة تامة. ويشمل ذلك، بطبيعة الحال، خشونة الصوت، اضطرابات الحيض، والتغيرات في نسيج الجلد وتضخم البظر.

صورة فوتوغرافية:



مواصفات:

اسم المنتج

ميسترولون

اسم آخر

proviron

CAS رقم السجل

1424-00-6

EINECS

215-836-3

الصيغة الجزيئية

C20H32O2

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي

304.47

فحص

99٪

مظهر

مسحوق بلوري أبيض

صفقة

1KG / كيس رقائق الألومنيوم أو على النحو المطلوب

استعمال

يمكن استخدامها كمادة دوائية

أقل كمية ممكن طلبها

10G

الشحن

عن طريق البريد السريع

الشحن الوقت الرائدة

في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي الدفع

خيارات الدفع

ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، T / T

السعر

التفاوض

 

مسحوق النقي عن طريق الفم Primobolan تعطى عن طريق لدورات الستيرويد، والمشاريع النموذجية CAS رقم 303-42-4


ميزة تنافسية:

1. تجربة غنية.
هو إنتاج المهنية الرائدة مصنع في الصين في مجال الأدوية من سنوات عديدة، وقد صدرت الشركة منتجاتنا إلى ألمانيا، إسبانيا، المملكة المتحدة، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، أستراليا، الشرق الأوسط، وهلم جرا بلد آخر، ونحن قد حصلت على ردود فعل جيدة جدا من وجهة نظرنا العملاء، ونحن قد أنشأت علاقات ودية طويلة من التعاون. جودة عالية، وأفضل الأسعار!

2. نوعية عظيم، والنقاء ومواتية.
ذات نوعية جيدة هي واحدة من نجاحنا السري، نرحب النظام العينات، موك فقط 10 غراما.

3. تسليم آمنة وسريعة.
لدينا مستودع في أستراليا وكندا وإنجلترا، لدينا كميات كبيرة من الأسهم في مستودع، ان السفينة لكم مباشرة من مستودع خارجيتنا! حتى نتمكن من تسليم بسرعة في نفس اليوم عند تلقي الدفع. ونحن نقدم ذوبان مسحوق في الخدمة السائلة.

4. جيدة خدمة ما بعد البيع.
أخبر التحديث حزمة في اسرع وقت ممكن، وسوف نبذل قصارى حل عندما واجه العملاء المشاكل المختلفة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Zhuhai jiacheng Sci. & Tech. Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: jiacheng

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Zhuhai jiacheng Sci. & Tech. Co., Ltd

     Factory direct sales, safe delivery, and 100% sure for reshiping

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsTestosterone Steroid Hormone

Mesterolone / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 For Muscle Building Purity Steroid Powders

Certification
Good quality Anabolic Steroid Hormone for sales
Good quality Anabolic Steroid Hormone for sales
I want to say THANK YOU for everything I am extremely happy with our business. The quality of the powders are excellent!My business is growing fast !

—— Devan

We tessted all of the products, we used analitycal reference from sigmaaldrich and i am happy with results, the purity of all powders was all over 99%

—— Rob

Your HG is very good!thank you! I will come again after 10days,I need 500kits.

—— John

I'm Online Chat Now

Mesterolone / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 For Muscle Building Purity Steroid Powders

China Mesterolone / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 For Muscle Building Purity Steroid Powders supplier
Mesterolone / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 For Muscle Building Purity Steroid Powders supplier Mesterolone / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 For Muscle Building Purity Steroid Powders supplier Mesterolone / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 For Muscle Building Purity Steroid Powders supplier

Large Image :  Mesterolone / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 For Muscle Building Purity Steroid Powders

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: JIACHENG
Certification: Liquid Detection
Model Number: steroid

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 1kg/foil bag or as required
Delivery Time: Within 8 hours after receiving the payment
Payment Terms: Western union, MoneyGram and BankWire
Supply Ability: 6000kg/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 1424-00-6 MF: C20H32O2
MW: 304.47 Assay: 99.8%
Appearance: White To Off-white Crystalline Powder Other Name: Androviron, Mesteranum, Mesterolon, Mesterolone--deascheduleiii, Mestoranum, Proviron

 

 

Mesterolone / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 For Muscle Building Purity Steroid

 

Powders

 

 


Quick Detail: 
 
1. CAS No.:1424-00-6
2. Molecular formula: C20H32O2
3. Assay: 99.8% min
4. Appearance: white to off-white crystalline powder
5. Usage: Proviron is helpful in stacks because of its unique ability to keep the body from turning testosterone into estrogen, thus giving the testosterone a better anabolic effect. Also, Proviron can help boost the potency of testosterone in the body by freeing testosterone from its binding to sex hormone-binding globulin (SHBG). 
 
 
 
Description: 
 
Proviron is the popular name for the oral androgen mesterolone (1 methyl-dihydrotestosterone). Just as with DHT, the activity of this steroid is that of a strong androgen which does not aromatize into estrogen. In clinical situations Proviron is generally used to treat various types of sexual dysfunction, which often result from a low endogenous testosterone level.


It can usually reverse problems of sexual disinterest and impotency, and is sometimes used to increase the sperm count. The drug does not stimulate the body to produce testosterone, but is simply an oral androgen substitute that is used to compensate for a lack of the natural male androgen.


The anti-estrogenic properties of Proviron are not unique to this compound. A number of steroids have in fact demonstrated similar activity. Dihydrotestosterone and Masteron (2methyl-dihydrotestosterone) for example have been successfully used as therapies for gynecomastia and breast cancer due to their strong anti-estrogenic effect.


It has been suggested that nandrolone may even lower aromatase activity in peripheral tissues where it is more resistant to estrogen conversion (the most active site of nandrolone aromatization seems to be the liver).


The anti-estrogenic effect of all of these compounds is presumably caused by their ability to compete with other substrates for binding to the aromatase enzyme. With the aromatase enzyme bound to the steroid, yet being unable to alter it, and inhibiting effect is achieved as it is temporarily blocked from interacting with other hormones.
 
 
Applications:
 
The typical dosage for men is one to four 25 mg per tablets per day. This is a sufficient amount to prevent gynecomastia, the drug is often used throughout the entire cycle.
As mentioned earlier, it is often combined with Nolvadex (tamoxifen citrate) or Clomid (clomiphene citrate) when heavily estrogenic steroids are being taken (Dianabol, testosterone etc.).


Administering 50mg of Proviron and 20mg Nolvadex daily has proven extremely effective in such instances, and it is quite uncommon for higher dosages to be required. And just as we discussed for women, the androgenic nature of this compound is greatly welcome during contest preparation. Here again Proviron should noticeably benefit the hardness and density of the muscle, while at the same time increasing the tendency to burn off a greater amount of body fat.


Proviron is usually well tolerated and side effects (men) are rare with dosages under 100 mg per day. Above this, one may develop an excessively high androgen level and encounter some problems. Typical androgenic side effects include oily skin, acne, body/facial hair growth and exacerbation of a male pattern baldness condition, and may occur even with the use of a moderate dosage.


With the strong effect DHT has on the reproductive system, androgenic actions may also include an extreme heightening of male libido. And as discussed earlier, Women should be careful around Proviron. It is an androgen, and as such has the potential to produce virilization symptoms quite readily. This includes, of course, a deepening of the voice, menstrual irregularities, changes in skin texture and clitoral enlargement.
 

 

 

PHOTO:

 

Mesterolone / Proviron / CAS: 1424-00-6 For Muscle Building Purity Steroid Powders

 

 

 
 
Specifications:

 

Product name

Mesterolone 

Other name

proviron

CAS register number

1424-00-6

EINECS 

215-836-3

Molecular formula

C20H32O2 

Molecular weight

304.47

Assay

99%

Appearance

White crystalline powder

Package

1kg/aluminium foil bag or as required

Usage

can be used as pharmaceutical material

Minimum order quantity

10g

Shipping

By express courier

Shipping leading time

Within 24 hours after receiving the payment

Payment options

Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T

Price

Negotiated

 
 

 

Pure Oral Primobolan Powder For Steroid Cycles , Enterprise Standard CAS No. 303-42-4
 
 


Competitive Advantage:
 
1. Rich experience.
Our company is a professional production leading factory in China in pharmaceutical area of many years, our products have exported to Germany, Spain, UK, USA, Australia, Middle East, and so on other country, and we have got very good feedback from our customers, we had Established long friendly relations of cooperation. High quality, best price!
 
2. Great quality, purity and favourable.
Good quality is one of our secret success, welcome order the samples, MOQ just 10 grams.
 
3. Safe and fast delivery.
We have warehouse in Australia, Canada and England, we have large amounts of stock in the warehouse, can ship to you directly from our foreign warehouse! So we can delivery quickly at the very day when receive the payment. And We offer melting powder into liquid service.
 
4. Good after-sales service.
Tell the package update ASAP, and will try best solve when customer encountered various problems.

Contact Details
Zhuhai jiacheng Sci. & Tech. Co., Ltd

Contact Person: jiacheng

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)